The Faculty of Law, University of Karbala, discussed the master’s thesis tagged (the rights of landlocked countries in the exclusive economic zone), the thesis submitted by the student “Ali Nasser Hussein” to the Council of the Faculty of Law as part of the requirements for obtaining a master’s degree in public law. The discussion committee consisted of the following professors:
Prof. Dr. Salah Jubair Saddam, Chairman
Professor Dr. Maha Muhammad Ayoub, member
Assistant Professor Dr. Yasser Amer Omran, member
Prof. Dr. Nuri Rashid Nuri, member and supervisor