Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

Administrative Division

 

 مدير الادارة

 

   Administrative Division manages sentenced Mr. Abdul Amir Hadi , who holds a bachelor's degree in Management and Economics / Statistics Department of the University of Baghdad in 2002 .

Considered the Administrative Division are detailed bio in college and the link with the presidency of the university where this Division to receive all the official books ( regular and confidentiality) and dispersed on the sections and divisions and units in college and by the margin of Mr. Dean , as well as being on the way to approach government departments ( inside and outside ) conservative books support ( for teaching or employee ) or health documentation graduate students in addition to the deans of all faculties and departments of the university president .

As for the tasks within the college are many , including: -

1 - the issuance of administrative orders ( annual bonuses and promotions , dispatching for teachers and staff ( only inside Iraq ) , leaves the normal and pathological , the formation of committees , assigning faculty giving lectures on college students , absences , and other penalties ........ )

2 - Follow-up and attend the parting employees through electronic fingerprint report which offers by the Secretariat of the administrative assistant .

   Units of the Division of Management are: -

   Individuals / / official Unity ( Ms. Suhaila molasses Khudair )

Considered individuals of the most important units of the Division above being contain personal files of all employees of the college, where the responsible unit to enter all the contents the personal file for each member on a disk (CD) with constant updating , and keeping a second copy of the information on Hard storage external be in a safe place in order to preserve it from damage , as well as working on the introduction of all of the information to all associates in the program ( personnel management electronically ) .

Outgoing and incoming / /

The work in this unit each of ( Miss Hmazih David and Ms. Hana Mohammed Hashim ) alternately and work of the unit is to enter all the official letters from the university and government departments in the record contained and then dispersed to the people and the specialization units and by the margin of Mr. Dean , but issued it facing special codes for each division as well as administrative orders ..

Archive mail / /

This unit was created at the beginning of this year and take action where all of ( Ms. Mary and Ms. Hana Mamedhashim ) and also the rotation and their mission is to enter all the books of incoming and outgoing mail in the archive .

Printing / /

This unit print all letters issued by the college and the work is the collaborative management of all staff to ensure that the speed of the answer and not to delay in the official books .

For Mr. Hashim Ibrahim Nasser is a certified e- college , who is the process of bringing the mail distribution

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

          


Designed by:Rula-AlMuttery

الشعبة الإداريـــــــة

 مدير الادارة

    يدير الشعبة الإدارية السيد حكمت عبد الأمير هادي الحاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الإدارة والإقتصاد / قسم الإحصاء من جامعة بغداد عام  2002 .

 تعتبر الشعبة الإدارية هي المفصل الحيوي في الكلية وحلقة الوصل مع رئاسة الجامعة حيث تقوم هذه الشعبة بإستلام كافة الكتب الرسمية (العادية منها والسرية ) وتفريقها على الأقسام والشعب والوحدات في الكلية وحسب هامش السيد العميد المحترم ، وكذلك يتم عن طريقها مفاتحة الدوائر الحكومية (داخل وخارج ) المحافظة بكتب تأييد(للتدريسي أو الموظف) أو صحة وثائق الطلبة الخريجين بالإضافة إلى عمادات الكليات كافة والأقسام التابعة لرئاسة الجامعة .

أما بالنسبة للمهام داخل الكلية فهي عديدة منها:-

1- إصدار الأوامر الإدارية ( الترفيعات والعلاوات السنوية ، الإيفادات للتدريسيين والموظفين(داخل العراق فقط)،الإجازات الإعتيادية والمرضية ،تشكيل اللجان ، تكليف التدريسيين بإلقاء المحاضرات على طلبة الكلية ، الغيابات، العقوبات ........ وغيرها)

2- متابعة حضور وإنصراف الموظفين عن طريق تقرير البصمة الألكترونية الذي يقدم من قبل سكرتارية المعاون الإداري . 

 

    الوحدات التابعة للشعبة الإدارية هي :-

   الأفراد // مسؤول الوحدة ( السيدة سهيلة دبس خضير )

تعتبر الأفراد من أهم الوحدات التابعة للشعبة أعلاه كونها تحتوي على الملفات الشخصية لجميع منتسبي الكلية ، حيث تقوم مسؤولة الوحدة بإدخال كافة محتويات الملفة الشخصية لكل منتسب على قرص (CD) مع تحديث مستمر ، وحفظ نسخة ثانية من المعلومات على هارد خزن خارجي يكون في مكان آمن حفاظاً عليه من التلف ، كذلك العمل على إدخال كافة المعلومات لجميع المنتسبين في برنامج (إدارة الأفراد ألكترونياً).

 شعبة الاحصاء إضغط هنا  

الصادرة والواردة //

يتولى العمل في هذه الوحدة كل من ( الانسة حمزية داود والسيدة هناء محمد هاشم ) بالتناوب وعمل الوحدة هو إدخال جميع الكتب الواردة من الجامعة والدوائر الحكومية في سجل الوارد وبعد ذلك تفريقها على الشعب والوحدات المختصة وحسب هامش السيد العميد ، أما الصادرة فيوجد رموز خاصة لكل شعبة وكذلك الأوامر الإدارية .

 

الأرشيف الألكتروني //

تم إستحداث هذه الوحدة في بداية العام الحالي ويتولى العمل فيها كل من ( السيدة إيثار ميري والسيدة هناء محمدهاشم ) والتناوب أيضاً ومهمتهم هي إدخال كافة الكتب الواردة والصادرة في الأرشيف الأليكتروني .

 

الطباعة //

وتتولى هذه الوحدة طباعة كافة الكتب الصادرة من الكلية ويكون العمل فيها بشكل تعاوني من جميع كادر الإدارة ضماناً لسرعة الإجابة وعدم تأخر الكتب الرسمية .

  أما بالنسبة للسيد هاشم إبراهيم ناصر فهو معتمد بريد الكلية الذي يتولى عملية جلب وتوزيع البريد 

  

الصادر الالكتروني//

يتم من خلال هذا البرنامج توثيق سجل الصادر الخاص بالشعبة الادارية الكترونيا

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

       

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لكلية القانون       تصميم:م.مهندس رلى المطيري .......